The mission of the Arlington School Foundation (ASF) is to support the educational excellence of the Arlington Local School District of Arlington, Ohio (ALSD). 

The Arlington School Foundation (ASF) was established in 2006 to enhance students’ learning and educational experience. Through generous donors, the ASF has been able to impact the lives of many Arlington students in the form of classroom grants and college scholarships. The ASF started with six funds and grew to twenty funds today. Since 2006 the ASF has awarded more than $59,000 back into Arlington classrooms and more than $153,640 into academic scholarships for Arlington students.

Ann Steinman Wallace, Jason Brunswick (’07), Kyle Powell, Greg Glick (’78), Bonnie Begg, Bernice Welly (’78), Cathy Renn, Tracy McMath
Not Pictured: Kreg Sheets and Honorary Board Member David Rossman

Past Board Members:

Joy Anderson, Jayme Inbody, Tom Davis, Dave Rossman, Fred Cramer (’69), Greg Snyder (’67), Karen (Eskey) Inbody, Patty Hollister, Deb Anderson, Ron Cable, Charles Crates (‘63), Gregg Feller (’76), Jane Follas (‘74), Keith Jolliff (‘60), Linda Kroske (‘59), Tom Marquart (’79), Tracy McMath, Judy Rower (‘65), Jon Russell (’89), Bob Steinman (‘66), Barb Wagner (’68), Gary Wilson (‘73), Stephanie Wykes (’96), Aleta Yates,  Dan Yates (’72)